RUS / EN

CONTACT
US

FACEBOOK BEHANCE INSTAGRAM VK

CONTENT ASSISTANCE, COPYWRITING

PROJECTS

It’s not about writing texts – it’s about delivering the message.

Having a good idea is not enough. The main thing is to deliver it to the client. In the web-sea full of words we create a solid ground of meanings. They provide values and motivations to clients. They can tell that it is you by understanding the meaning and not by reading the words. We find the exact words that explain your ideas to your client and make it clear.

In the era of web development and marketing, the message sent to the client should be as accurate and precise as possible. The faster it reaches the addressee, the faster you win over a client, gain ones’ loyalty and, as a result, the faster you sell. Therefore, the medium itself should be accurate and precise. It is the medium that affects our perception. “Medium is the message” – Marshall McLuhan.

Price - individually

Indicative development term - 2 weeks

ORDER

COMPREHENSIVE OFFER

Everything you see on this site is our comprehensive offer. Just tell us what you want from the Internet and we’ll do the rest. We approach the solution of the issue individually and comprehensively: from studying the market and determining the target audience to creating a high-grade and high-quality Internet product. We create an effective tool to achieve your business goals, explain the principles of its’ work and teach you how to use it. Website development, its’ design, promotion on the Internet, content filling, creation of corporate style, creation of slogan – everything to reveal the meaning of your idea and make it approachable to your client. Your ideas – our internet technologies.

ORDER COMPREHENSIVE OFFER

RUS / EN

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

FACEBOOK BEHANCE INSTAGRAM VK

КОНТЕНТ-НАПОЛНЕНИЕ И КОПИРАЙТИНГ

ПРОЕКТЫ

Это не о написании текстов; это о том, чтобы передать смысл.

Мало иметь просто хорошую идею, главное выразить её правильными словами для клиента. Среди моря слов, наполняющих Веб, мы создаём твёрдую почву смыслов. Они формируют ценности и мотивации клиентов. Вас будут отличать от других не по словам, а по смыслам. Мы находим слова, которые доносят Ваши идеи и делают их понятными.

В эру развития веба и маркетинга сам посыл клиенту должен быть максимально метким и точным. Чем быстрее он достигает своего адресата, тем быстрее Вы завоёвываете клиента, его лояльность и, как результат – быстрее продаете. А посему, сама форма подачи должна быть аккуратной и точной. Именно форма влияет на наше восприятие. «Форма подачи и есть посланием» - Маршал Маклухан

Цена - индивидуально

Ориентировочный срок - 2 недели

ЗАКАЗАТЬ

КОМПЛЕКСНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

Всё, что Вы видите на этом сайте и есть наше комплексное предложение. Просто скажите, что Вы хотите от интернета – всё остальное мы сделаем сами. Мы подходим к решению вопроса в индивидуальном порядке и комплексно: от изучения рынка и определения целевой аудитории до создания полноценного и качественного интернет-продукта. Мы создаём эффективный инструмент достижения Ваших бизнес целей, объясняем принципы его работы и учим им пользоваться. Разработка сайта, его дизайн, продвижение в интернете, контент наполнение, создание корпоративного стиля, слоган – всё, чтобы раскрыть смысл Вашей идеи и сделать её доступной для вашего клиента. Ваши идеи – наши интернет-технологии.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ КОМПЛЕКСНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ