RUS / EN

CONTACT
US

FACEBOOK BEHANCE INSTAGRAM VK

WEB PROMOTION

PROJECTS

“If they cant see you – you dont exist.” – Web.

There are thousands of flashy sites, though only few are effective. Your site should be the first answer to a clients’ call. Our website promotion method is based not only on technical means, but also on cognitive psychological design. We are able to target any specific audience. We bring the effectiveness of web promotion to a new level.

AUDIT OF A SITE

Price - from 100 $

Indicative development term - 1 week

Audit of the site is a detailed and underlying analysis of your site, its’ structure, its’ technical performance, and its’ content in correlations to the search engines requests. We have been studying the requirements of the most well-known search engines (Google, Yandex, etc.) for 5 years and know them well. The audit is carried out to identify inconsistencies and/or to establish the working links, for competent writing of meta tags and to analyze the site positioning itself in search requests.

READ MORE

ANALYSIS OF UX\UI

Price - from 80 $

Indicative development term - 2 days

UX / UI analysis is an audit of the design of your site from the perspective of how user-friendly it is and how accessible its interface is in navigation. We cooperate with highly qualified psychologists. That is why we know well that the design should not only be flashy but also accessible to your client aka a representative of your target audience.

READ MORE

INTERNAL OPTIMIZATION OF A CODE

Price - from 150 $

Indicative development term - 1 week

Internal optimization of code is an alignment of internal website settings with the requirements of search systems. Effective internal optimization is aimed at removing irrelevant internal links, observance of international XML-standards, and accurate writing of micro- and macro-marking. All of this allows getting your site on top positions in search systems.

READ MORE

LINK WEIGHT ANALYSIS

Price - from 100 $

Indicative development term - 2 days

Link weight is a set of l links from other Internet resources that lead to your site. The quality of a link weight of the site is one of the main SEO-indicators. A well-designed link profile of the resource ensures the loyalty of search engines and protects your site against its’ sanctions.

READ MORE

THE WITHDRAWAL OF THE SITE FROM SEARCH ENGINE FILTERS

Price - from 200 $

Indicative development term - 4 weeks

Diagnostics of filters and sanctions of search engines along with their further removal if needed, serves as a care tool for your site in case of position lowering of your resource in search engines or / and even its’ blockage.

READ MORE

SEMANTIC CORE DEVELOPMENT

Price - from 100 $

Indicative development term - 5 days

Semantic core of the site is a set of words and phrases that reflect the semantic orientation and theme of your site. Semantic core development is not just filling your content with keywords, but it is an understanding of your customer search queries, to attract them to your site.

READ MORE

COMPREHENSIVE OFFER

Everything you see on this site is our comprehensive offer. Just tell us what you want from the Internet and we’ll do the rest. We approach the solution of the issue individually and comprehensively: from studying the market and determining the target audience to creating a high-grade and high-quality Internet product. We create an effective tool to achieve your business goals, explain the principles of its’ work and teach you how to use it. Website development, its’ design, promotion on the Internet, content filling, creation of corporate style, creation of slogan – everything to reveal the meaning of your idea and make it approachable to your client. Your ideas – our internet technologies.

ORDER COMPREHENSIVE OFFER

RUS / EN

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

FACEBOOK BEHANCE INSTAGRAM VK

ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ САЙТОВ

ПРОЕКТЫ

«Если Вас не видят – Вас не существует.» – Веб

Эффектных сайтов тысячи, эффективных – единицы. Ваш сайт должен быть первым ответом на запрос клиента. Наш метод продвижения сайтов основывается не только на технических приёмах, но и на разработках когнитивной психологии. Наш таргетинг достигает именно Ваши целевые аудитории. Мы выводим эффективность продвижения сайтов на новый уровень.

АУДИТ САЙТА

Цена - от 199 р

Ориентировочный срок - 1 неделя

Аудит сайта – это детальный и профессиональный анализ Вашего сайта, его структуры, технических показателей, наполнения и соответствия запросам поисковых систем. Мы 5 лет изучали требования наиболее известных поисковых систем (Google, Yandex etc.) и хорошо их знаем. Аудит проводится с целью выявления несоответствий и/или установления рабочих ссылок, грамотного прописывания мета-тегов и анализ самого позиционирования сайта в поисковиках.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

АНАЛИЗ UX\UI

Цена - от 190 р

Ориентировочный срок - 2 дня

UX/UI анализ – это аудит дизайна Вашего сайта с позиции того, насколько он удобен для пользователя и насколько доступен в навигации его интерфейс. Мы сотрудничаем с высококвалифицированными психологами. Вот почему мы хорошо знаем, что дизайн должен быть не только эффектным, но и доступным для Вашего клиента – представителя Вашей целевой аудитории.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

ВНУТРЕННЯЯ ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ КОДА

Цена - от 300 р

Ориентировочный срок - 1 неделя

Внутренняя оптимизация кода – это согласование внутренних настроек сайта с требованиями поисковых систем. Эффективная внутренняя оптимизация направлена на устранение нерелевантных внутренних ссылок, соблюдение международных XML-стандартов, грамотное прописывание микро- и макроразметки – всё то, что позволяет вывести Ваш сайт на первые позиции в поисковых системах.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

АНАЛИЗ ССЫЛОЧНОЙ МАССЫ

Цена - от 199 р

Ориентировочный срок - 1 неделя

Ссылочная масса – это совокупность входящих на сайт ссылок из других Интернет-ресурсов. Качество ссылочной массы сайта – это один из основных SEO-показателей. Качественно оформленный ссылочный профиль ресурса обеспечивает лояльность поисковых систем и защищает Ваш сайт от их санкций.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

ВЫВОД САЙТА ИЗ-ПОД ФИЛЬТРА ПОИСКОВЫХ СИСТЕМ

Цена - от 390 р

Ориентировочный срок - 2 дня

Диагностика фильтров и санкций поисковых систем с дальнейшим их снятием – это неотложная помощь Вашему сайту в случае понижения позиций Вашего ресурса в поисковых системах или/и вовсе от его блокировки на них.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

РАЗРАБОТКА СЕМАНТИЧЕСКОГО ЯДРА ВАШЕГО САЙТА

Цена - от 180 р

Ориентировочный срок - 5 дней

Семантическое ядро сайта – это набор слов и словосочетаний, которые отображают смысловую направленность и тематику Вашего сайта. Разработка семантического ядра – это не просто наполнение Вашего контента ключевыми словами, это понимание поисковых запросов Ваших клиентов, которые приведут их к Вашему сайту.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

КОМПЛЕКСНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

Всё, что Вы видите на этом сайте и есть наше комплексное предложение. Просто скажите, что Вы хотите от интернета – всё остальное мы сделаем сами. Мы подходим к решению вопроса в индивидуальном порядке и комплексно: от изучения рынка и определения целевой аудитории до создания полноценного и качественного интернет-продукта. Мы создаём эффективный инструмент достижения Ваших бизнес целей, объясняем принципы его работы и учим им пользоваться. Разработка сайта, его дизайн, продвижение в интернете, контент наполнение, создание корпоративного стиля, слоган – всё, чтобы раскрыть смысл Вашей идеи и сделать её доступной для вашего клиента. Ваши идеи – наши интернет-технологии.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ КОМПЛЕКСНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ