RUS / EN

CONTACT
US

FACEBOOK BEHANCE INSTAGRAM VK

WEB DEVELOPMENT

PROJECTS

The programming language is a special language of the web universe. Dark Screen Studio is a fluent speaker. Having a vision of the concept is not enough. You got to own the implementation means of one.

We create everything that can be found in the open space of the Internet: from simple corporate website and single page sites to full-fledged web portal and e-commerce websites. Based on your goals we provide you with the means to achieving one. In web development process, we use both, verified classical and cutting-edge solutions (Node.JS, Bootstrap, TypeScript, Angular, GitHub etc.). We are guided by the principles of accuracy and efficiency. The code we write is clean and optimized. By the same principal the cost of developing originally includes developing the adaptive version of the site (mobile version for different screen resolutions).

CORPORATE WEBSITE

Price - from 400 $

Indicative development term - 2 weeks

Corporate website is a small site (from 1 to 10 pages), the main purpose of which is to introduce your potential client to your company and your services. It provides an opportunity to primarily promote your offers and to contact you.

READ MORE

SINGLE PAGE SITE

Price - from 300 $

Indicative development term - 2 weeks

Single page site or one-page site is a target web site, aimed at concrete solutions: from motivating your potential clients to a certain action up to promoting your products or services. The message on a single page site as clear, and as concise as possible.

READ MORE

E-COMMERCE WEBSITE

Price - from 990 $

Indicative development term - 3 weeks

These days more and more network users indulge in internet shopping. More and more brick and mortar stores are losing their customers to online stores. Creating a well-designed and optimized online store assures a significant increase in sales volumes, market expansion, and the cost reduction. Most importantly, you get the opportunity to trade on a 24-hour basis with no attachment to a certain location and without real estate expenses. You get the opportunity to attract new partners and receive real and fast feedback from the clients.

READ MORE

WEB PORTAL

Price - individually

Indicative development term - 4 weeks

A web portal is a web resource that allows you to interact with databases of other information resources. It is a large-scale network navigator. Your website will not only satisfy your business ambitions but will also serve as an interactive service for a wide target audience. This is your opportunity to reach beyond the narrow subject line and find your client.

READ MORE

COMPREHENSIVE OFFER

Everything you see on this site is our comprehensive offer. Just tell us what you want from the Internet and we’ll do the rest. We approach the solution of the issue individually and comprehensively: from studying the market and determining the target audience to creating a high-grade and high-quality Internet product. We create an effective tool to achieve your business goals, explain the principles of its’ work and teach you how to use it. Website development, its’ design, promotion on the Internet, content filling, creation of corporate style, creation of slogan – everything to reveal the meaning of your idea and make it approachable to your client. Your ideas – our internet technologies.

ORDER COMPREHENSIVE OFFER

RUS / EN

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

FACEBOOK BEHANCE INSTAGRAM VK

РАЗРАБОТКА САЙТОВ

ПРОЕКТЫ

Язык программирования – особый язык вселенной Веба. Dark Screen Studio – носитель этого языка. Мало иметь видение концепции, важно владеть механизмом её реализации.

Мы создаём всё, что можно встретить на просторах интернета: от простых сайтов-визиток и лэндингов до полноценных интернет-порталов и интернет-магазинов. Исходя из ваших целей, мы создаем инструмент их достижения. При разработке мы используем как хорошо проверенные классические технологии, так и самые передовые (Node.JS, Bootstrap, TypeScript, Angular, GitHub etc.). Мы руководствуемся принципом точности и эффективности. Пишем только чистый и оптимизированный код. К тому же, в стоимость разработки изначально входит создание адаптивной версии сайта (мобильной версии для разных экранов).

САЙТ-ВИЗИТКА

Цена - от 700 р

Ориентировочный срок - 2 недели

Сайт-визитка – это небольшой сайт (1-10 страниц), главная цель которого ознакомить потенциального клиента с Вашей фирмой и её услугами. Он дает возможность первично прорекламировать Ваши предложения и связаться с Вами.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

LANDING PAGE

Цена - от 600 р

Ориентировочный срок - 2 недели

Лэндинг или «сайт-одностраничник» – это целевая веб-страница, направленная на решение конкретных задач: от привлечения потенциальных клиентов к определенной акции до рекламы конкретного продукта или конкретной услуги Вашей компании. Посыл лэндинга максимально четкий, лаконичный и меткий.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

ИНТЕРНЕТ-МАГАЗИН

Цена - от 1990 р

Ориентировочный срок - 3 недели

Сегодня всё больше пользователей сети радуют себя покупками в интернете. Всё больше физических магазинов теряют своих клиентов, потому что они уходят в интернет-магазины. Создание правильно спроектированного и оптимизированного интернет-магазина гарантированно означает значительное увеличение объёма продаж, расширение рынка сбыта и уменьшение количества издержек. И главное, у Вас появляется возможность продавать круглосуточно, не привязываясь к конкретной локации, без доплаты за аренду помещения. Вы получаете возможность привлекать новых партнёров и получать реальный и быстрый фидбек от клиентов.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

ИНТЕРНЕТ-ПОРТАЛ

Цена - индивидуально

Ориентировочный срок - 4 недели

Интернет-портал – это веб-ресурс, который позволяет взаимодействовать с базами данных других информационных ресурсов. Это масштабный навигатор по сети. Ваш сайт будет не только удовлетворять Ваши бизнес-амбиции, но и служить интерактивным сервисом для широкой целевой аудитории. Это Ваша возможность выйти за пределы узконаправленной тематики и найти своего клиента.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

КОМПЛЕКСНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

Всё, что Вы видите на этом сайте и есть наше комплексное предложение. Просто скажите, что Вы хотите от интернета – всё остальное мы сделаем сами. Мы подходим к решению вопроса в индивидуальном порядке и комплексно: от изучения рынка и определения целевой аудитории до создания полноценного и качественного интернет-продукта. Мы создаём эффективный инструмент достижения Ваших бизнес целей, объясняем принципы его работы и учим им пользоваться. Разработка сайта, его дизайн, продвижение в интернете, контент наполнение, создание корпоративного стиля, слоган – всё, чтобы раскрыть смысл Вашей идеи и сделать её доступной для вашего клиента. Ваши идеи – наши интернет-технологии.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ КОМПЛЕКСНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ